Home

Latest Discussions

  • Posted in: URISA Open Forum

    Greg, These articles might be of help: Building a Successful Open Source Management Strategy - GISUser.com How our GIS team moved to open source systems - Registers of Scotland Cheers, Amanda ------------------------------ Amanda Taub GISP GIS ...

  • Posted in: URISA Open Forum

    Calling all GIS Land Records Gurus! Cuyahoga County is embarking on a GIS journey into the Esri Parcel Fabric. We are looking to convert approximately 500,000 parcels into the Fabric. I know that there are a lot of vendors that can help us on this ...

  • Profile Picture

    RE: Events

    Posted in: URISA Open Forum

    Hello Meagan, I will be there! I am planning to attend Tuesday and Wednesday. I am flying out with another colleague from Columbus on Monday and am scheduled to leave on Thursday. :) Therefore, I am definitely interested in a meetup, and hopefully we ...

Announcements

  • NASA Disasters Program and Mapping Portal

    If you missed today's free URISA member webinar, do yourself a favor and check out the recording.  It was very well-received! Thanks Jeremy and Garrett! More
  • NASA Disasters Program and Mapping Portal - January's Free Webinar

    NASA Disasters Program and Mapping Portal Overview Wednesday, January 22 (3PM Eastern/2PM Central/1PM Mountain/12Noon Pacific) Overview — The NASA Disasters Program promotes the use of Earth observations to improve the prediction of, preparation ... More
  • GIS/ValTech in Louisville

    Just a heads-up... early bird discounts for GIS/ValTech 2020 registration are only available for another week (expire on Jan 13).  Check out the program and make your plans soon. More

Upcoming Events


Most Active Members