URISA Virtual GIS Leadership Academy

When:  Nov 9, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM (CT)

URISA GIS Leadership Academy

Five Days of Targeted GIS Leadership Training...Taught by GIS Leaders

 

  • The days are long but are interspersed with frequent breaks and a lunch hour each day (to keep up with home and work obligations), breakout rooms and team exercises to keep things active.
  • Monday - Thursday Schedule:
    • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Eastern
    • 9:00 AM -6:00 PM Central
    • 8:00 AM -5:00 PM Mountain
    • 7:00 AM -4:00 PM Pacific Time 
  • On Friday, November 13, we'll wrap up earlier (by 2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central/12 Noon Mountain/11 AM Pacific).
  • We will utilize Zoom meetings for the GLA. Please review this technology and logistics video in advance.

 

Cancellation & Refund Policy: All cancellations must be received in writing (via e-mail) at URISA Headquarters on or before November 2, 2020 in order to receive a refund, less a $100.00 processing fee. After November 2, 2020,  cancelled registrations will not be refunded nor applied to future conferences. There will be a $50.00 administrative fee for the swapping of Registrants. Note: Discounted Member Rates apply to URISA International members (Chapter membership does not apply).