Announcements

  • URISA Connected Virtual Chats

    There's a great discussion about advanced degrees happening in our GIS Leadership & Management community about Advanced Degrees. 

    So, we're introducing URISA Connected Virtual Chats that we'll try to host each Friday, based upon hot topics on URISA Connect. 

    Click in on Friday, March 27 at 2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central/12 Mtn/11 AM Pacific if interested in joining the URISA Connected discussion on Advanced Degrees. 

    It'll be unscripted. We'll have a couple of lead facilitators and see how it goes!

    URISA Connected: Advanced Degrees

    Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/8478246300
    Meeting ID: 847 824 6300